[info] Resultados Musica Viva 2010

Results of the 11th Electroacoustic Composition Competition Música Viva 2010
Miso Music Portugal has the pleasure to announce the results of the Música Viva Competition 2010.

Jury members: Leigh Landy (England), António Ferreira (Portugal), Miguel Azguime (Portugal)

This year's edition received over 100 applications by composers from countries like
South Africa, Germany, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Bulgary, Canada, Chile, China, Slovenia, Spain, USA, France, Greece,
The Netherlands, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Mexico, New Zeland, Portugal, UK, Republic of Korea, Russia, Sweden, Turkey

Irland Enda Bates Auto Harp

Canada Georges Forget Urban Adagio

UK Sam Salem Public Bodies

Canada Adam Basanta a glass is not a glass

Argentina Federico Barabino El sonido eléctrico cotidiano, inmerso en el ambiente mismo de la sala de concierto

Sweden Per Erik Nyström Elemental Chemistry

mas información en:

la obra de Federico se puede escuchar en: